The PACIFIC 2019 Innovation Awards recognise and reward those Australian companies and individuals who are at the forefront of both naval and commercial maritime innovation. These awards will be presented in Sydney at PACIFIC 2019 in October.

Ten innovation awards will be presented, along with another four specialist categories which are open to any candidate for the National Innovation Award or SME Grant. The two winning SMEs will each receive a $15,000 Innovation Grant while the two successful Young Innovators will each win a $15,000 Innovation Scholarship. The winners of the National defence and civil innovation awards will be presented with trophies.

These awards are a great way to boost the profile of your company both domestically and internationally.

Entries close at 5:00pm (AEST) on Monday 29 July 20

Find out more.

Our Partner Universities

Australian National University logo
Charles Sturt University logo
Macquarie university logo
University of New South Wales logo
University of Newcastle logo
University of Sydney logo
University of Wollongong logo
University of Technology Sydney logo
Western Sydney University logo